contributor placeholder

Cllr. Tony Williams

Chairman

Tel: 01822 810486

Email: tony.williams@marytavyparishcouncil.co.uk

Address: West Ridge, Warne Lane, Mary Tavy, PL19 9PH

contributor placeholder

Cllr. Roger Page

Vice-Chairman

Tel: 01822 810900

Email: roger.page@marytavyparishcouncil.co.uk

Address: Blackdown House, Mary Tavy, PL19 9QB

contributor placeholder

Cllr. Nick Butland

Tel: 01822 811045

Email: nick.butland@marytavyparishcouncil.co.uk

Address: Wheal Friendship, Bal Lane, Mary Tavy PL19 9PE

contributor placeholder

Cllr. Jane Dunn

HR Committee

Tel: 01822 810171

Email: jane.dunn@marytavyparishcouncil.co.uk

Address: 3 Crossings Close, Mary Tavy, PL19 9QP

contributor placeholder

Cllr. Michael Fife Cook

Tel: 01822 810897

Email: michael.fifecook@marytavyparishcouncil.co.uk

Address: The Stannary, Mary Tavy, PL19 9QB

contributor placeholder

Cllr. George Hill

Tel: 01822 810302

Email: george.hill@marytavyparishcouncil.co.uk

Address: Kingsett Farm, Mary Tavy PL19 9NF

contributor placeholder

Cllr. Anita Prosser

Cemetery

Tel: 01822 810432

Email: anita.prosser@marytavyparishcouncil.co.uk

Address: Sunnycroft, Brentor Rd., Mary Tavy PL19 9PY

contributor placeholder

Cllr. Paul Reid

HR Committee

Tel: 01822 810452

Email: paul.reid@marytavyparishcouncil.co.uk

Address: Jessamy, Warne Lane, Mary Tavy, PL19 9PH

contributor placeholder

Cllr. Angela Wright

HR Committee

Tel: 01822 810900

Email: angela.wright@marytavyparishcouncil.co.uk

Address: Blackdown House Mary Tavy PL19 9QB